Home About us

About our company

Print PDF

Nature has granted the human an invaluable resource, science synthesize new technologies and experience of generations - We have  taken the best thing for you to create a world of strong constructions and beautiful forms.


About us

«TЭDИС»  LTD  is  the team of highly qualified specialists of various professions: designers, architects, builders of different specialties, consultants. «TЭDИС» was founded in 2007 (Certificate of GR number 0051847) as the Company providing designing, building and decoration of buildings and structures for various purposes.


«TЭDИС» LTD performs the following types of construction:

* General contracting;
* Construction  of the building from the beginning to the end and some construction work;
* Design;
* Decorating;
* Reconstruction and restoration of construction sites.
Company Mission

Our Mission is to provide professional services in design and construction to meet the most demanding customer. Therefore, the activity of our company is focused on the use of modern technologies, materials and equipment, ensuring the achievement of world standards in design and construction. The buildings designed and built by our company meet the necessary technical requirements, modern design, reliability, manufacturability and fast making. Due attention was paid by company to the structure, project management, improving the efficiency of its activities.
Your Ideas - Our implementation
Experience allows us to perform a full range of services for the project from the development of architectural concept and design of all stages to the completion of construction works and operation of the constructing object. This is an important advantage that provides the most cost-effective and high quality project implementation and rapid commissioning.


Our abilities
Our manufacturing abilities can perform its own large amounts of design and construction works.
We have considerable experience in design and construction sphere, established interaction with special institutions, regulatory agencies, and suppliers of construction elements, quality materials and equipment. The company has the opportunity to draw further to work many different specialists and highly skilled contractors. In addition, «TЭDИС» LTD produces high-quality metal sheets for gypsum board.


Professional principles of work
Our company is a client-oriented team. When you contact us you can trust your project team of professionals, who can successfully and perfectly complete it. The aim of this approach is  Customer, the most pleased with our collaboration. Individual approach, quality project management, the search for compromise and partnership advisory – are  our principles of working with each customer. We are focused on a real and lasting fulfillment of commitments  from beginning to the end of cooperation.

What customers say about us

Professional, smoothly functioning team. Work on the result, always full of fresh ideas. Very pleased with the cooperation with these guys.

Aidar Orozbaev, general manager of "Italon" LTD

Contact Us

Kyrgyz Republic, Bishkek, Kulatova st., 2
Phones:
+996 312 47-68-68
+996 555 21-50-99
E-mail:
office@tedis.kg; info@tedis.kg

gototopgototop
Главная О компании

О компании

Печать PDF

Природа обогатила человека бесценными ресурсами, наука синтезировала новые технологии и опыт поколений – Мы взяли самое лучшее, чтобы создать для вас мир надежных конструкций и красивых форм.

Кто Мы
ОсОО «ТэDИС» – это команда профессионалов, объединяющая высококлассных специалистов различных профессий: дизайнеров, архитекторов, проектировщиков, строителей разных специальностей, консультантов. ОсОО «ТэDИС» образовано в 2007 г. (Сертификат  ГР № 0051847) Деятельностью Компании является проектирование, строительство и отделка зданий и сооружений различного назначения.

ОсОО «ТэDИС» выполняет следующие виды строительных работ:

* Генеральный подряд;

* Строительство объектов "под ключ" и отдельные строительные работы;

* Проектирование;

* Отделочные работы;

* Реконструкция и реставрация строительных объектов.

Миссия Компании
Наша миссия – предоставление высокопрофессиональных услуг в области проектирования и строительства с целью удовлетворения самого взыскательного Заказчика. Поэтому в своей деятельности компания ориентирована на использование современных технологий, материалов и оборудования, обеспечивающих достижение мировых стандартов в области проектирования и строительства. Спроектированные и построенные нами здания отвечают необходимым техническим требованиям, отличаются современным дизайном, надежностью, технологичностью и быстрыми сроками возведения. Должное внимание Компания уделяет структуре, управлению проектами, повышению эффективности своей деятельности.


Ваши Идеи - Наша Реализация

Опыт Компании позволяет выполнить полный комплекс услуг по реализации проекта от разработки архитектурной концепции, проектированию всех стадий, до выполнения строительно-монтажных работ, сдачи объекта и его эксплуатации. Это является важным преимуществом, что обеспечивает наиболее экономичное и качественное осуществление проекта и быстрый ввод объекта в эксплуатацию.


Наши возможности

Производственные мощности Компании позволяют собственными силами выполнять большие объемы проектных и строительно-монтажных работ.

Нами накоплен значительный опыт в области проектирования и строительства, отлажено взаимодействие с профильными институтами, контролирующими органами, поставщиками элементов конструкций, качественных материалов и оборудования. Компания располагает возможностью в кратчайшие сроки дополнительно привлечь для выполнения работ специалистов и подрядчиков высокой квалификации. Кроме того, ОсОО «ТэDИС» изготавливает качественный металлопрофиль для гипсокартона.


Профессиональные принципы работы

Деятельность нашей Компании является клиенто–ориентированной. При обращении к нам Вы доверяете свой проект команде Профессионалов, которая успешно его доведёт до конца. Цель такого подхода – Заказчик, максимально довольный сотрудничеством с нами. Индивидуальный подход, качественное ведение проекта – от начала до конца сотрудничества мы ориентированы на уверенное и долгосрочное выполнение принятых обязательств, поиск компромисса и партнерская консультативность - это наши принципы работы с каждым Заказчиком.

Что говорят о нас клиенты

blockquoteПрофессиональная, слаженно работающая команда. Работают на результат, при этом всегда полны свежих идей. Очень доволен сотрудничеством с этими ребятами.
Ген. директор ОсОО "Италон", Орозбаев Айдар

Наши координаты

ТэDИС Строй

Телефон: +996 558 46-41-41


ТэDИС Профиль
Кыргызская Республика, г. Бишкек, 12 мкрн., ул. Нуркамал 1
Телефоны: + 996 552 20-80-10; + 996 702 20-80-10
E-mail: akstelkg@mail.ru

ТэDИС Спец

Кыргызская Республика, г. Бишкек, ул.Льва Толстого, 20
Телефоны: +996 312 47-68-68; +996 707 34-63-83
E-mail: tediskg@mail.ru